Woof! This is blackie here. This morning I sent Mama dog off to work. Don’t I look cute?

Heh. That was an interception by Miss Blackie there. I love having her send me off in the morning, when she’ll wake up, stretch herself and slowly trot to me, then see me off at the door while I wait for the lift. It makes mornings so much better!

On my way to work I have to cross the road at this traffic lights. And there are always interesting small pics stuck on the traffic light posts, like the one above. I don’t also get what they mean, but they are quite well-done and I like most of them.

And then there’s this gorgeous Christmas tree at one of the shopping malls here. I love roses and flowers so this look really fantastic to me. Check it out if you are near the famous Raffles Hotel.

