1) I love cats, dogs, hamsters, rabbits, guinea pigs and all other non-man-eating furry and feathered animals.

2) I was a flight stewardess with Emirates.

3) I long to be a flight stewardess again, but I know the working conditions are not conducive for healthy marital relations, so I guess I’m giving that up.

4) I really wish I don’t have to work in an office job again.

5) I’m finally getting a broadband connection at my new house on Monday!

6) I’m blogging now when I really should be sending out job applications (see 4).

7) I love to read.

8) I feel like eating almost all the time! :S

9) I wish DH would say to me, “Darling, you don’t have to work anymore. I’ve got a huge payraise that is more than enough to support the 2 of us plus our kids in future!”. (yeah, one’s gotta dream right?)

10) I can sew pretty well, but I haven’t tried human clothes yet.

